The winners of the Bloomberg All-India Investment Challenge were featured in The Hindu & The Hindu Business Line recently. The winning team comprising Rohit Jain, Amritha Kini & Shrirang Chilapur were felicitated by Prof. Badrinath, Chair, CCMRM. Also present on this occassion were Roshni Saigal from Bloomberg Data Services and Prabhu Venkatachalam, Manager, CCMRM.