We are pleased to inform you that an IIM-B team has won the All India Bloomberg Investment Competition that was held last month. Two more teams from IIM-B were among the top 10 teams. A total of 415 teams participated nationally from 28 institutions. All teams managed a paper portfolio of 10 crores distributed among Indian equities.

The members of the winning team are:  Amritha Kini, Rohit Jain and Shrirang Chilapur, all PGP-1 students.   Additionally, the P &L for all IIM-B teams put together was also at the top of the ranking among 28 competing institutions.

The Centre congratulates the winners! SYTYCT results1 SYTYCT results2